Celebs

¡15 famosas que lucen más guapas al natural!

¡Son hermosas!

Por: Grecia Meza

Foto:Canva.com

Foto:Canva.com

Aunque no lo creas, la belleza natural también es increíble. Es verdad que el maquillaje es una de las cosas esenciales que nos ha ayudado a lucir mejor y hasta ocultar ciertas imperfecciones que creemos tener.

Sin embargo a veces lo usamos demasiado y dejamos de lado que la belleza no está en lo que uses o qué tanto te maquilles, si no en la belleza natural, y estas famosas están de acuerdo conmigo:

1. Demi Lovato

 

Sun kissed ☀️ www.devonnebydemi.com #natural #freckles #nomakeup #DevonneByDemi

Una foto publicada por Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) el

 

2. Lana del Rey

 

Una foto publicada por Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) el

 

3. Adriana Lima

 

LUNCH TIME ��������

Una foto publicada por Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) el

 

4. Gwyneth Paltrow 

 

full of healing power. #iLoveWater #WorldWaterday @drop4drop

Una foto publicada por Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) el

 

5.  Beyoncé 

 

 

Una foto publicada por Beyoncé (@beyonce) el

 

6.  Lady Gaga 

 

Thank you god thank you music

Una foto publicada por Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) el

 

7. Shakira

 

8. Diane Kruger

 

I mentioned that shooting a movie in the south doesn't suck one tiny bit, right...?

Una foto publicada por Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) el

 

9. Cameron Díaz

 

Hello Ladies! Happy Fall! Hope everyone is enjoying this glorious time of year; the chillier air, the changing and falling leaves; all of the markers of another year coming to a close, and a hint at the new one about to unfold. I first wanted to thank all of you who answered our call this past summer to send in any questions you might have about aging in a female body. I am so grateful for your participation, as it allowed us to address your inquries in the next volume of the @TheBodyBook. It is centered around the mental, physical and emotional journey of aging. And as we diligently put the finishing touches on the book, we’d like to ask for your help once more. This book is for you and about you and that’s why we’d like to see you on the cover. Much like the cover of the Body Book, under the jacket, were we featured women of all different shapes, sizes, builds and ethnicities. We would like for you to feel represented again, this time to show where you are in your process of aging. So we invite you to take a picture of yourself. It should look much like the one I have here; against a plain background, this general framing-you can crop closer to a portrait, and the higher-def the better! We’d like to see more of that beautiful face of yours than the body this time. And if you want to snap one with yourself and your mom and your daughter together, or any multiple generations or expressions of your journey with aging, we’d love to see those, too! And for the 50 we use on the actual cover, we’ll send you a signed copy of the book when it hits bookstores in April. So be yourself with it, be brave with it, have fun with it, and we can’t wait to see. Thank you again and Happy Selfie-ing!! Ox, Cameron To submit, click the link in my profile.

Una foto publicada por Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) el

 

10. Liv Tyler

 
 

Totally nerdy morrissey hoody fan selfie !!! #morrissey @madisonsquaregarden #nowmyheartisfull thank you !!!!!

Una foto publicada por Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) el

 

11. Miranda Kerr

 

#Flashbackfriday with Frankie ❤️ #fbf

Una foto publicada por Miranda (@mirandakerr) el

 

12. Selena Gómez

 

My fav sweat shirt ☺️��

Una foto publicada por Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) el

 

13. Gigi Hadid

 

kisses x 19m = thank you for everything xx

Una foto publicada por Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) el

 

14. Kendall Jenner

 

weekend ������������

Una foto publicada por Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) el

 

15. Megan Fox

 

Hi ���� #MeganFox

Una foto publicada por ��Megan Fox�� (@meganfox) el

Temas

  • maquillaje
  • mujer
  • natural
  • famosas

Comentarios

Te puede interesar